Skip to main content
A Singapore Government Agency Website

Board members


Prof Benjamin Ong
Health Sciences Authority 


Prof Tai Lee Siang
Head of Pillar, Architecture and Sustainable Design
Singapore University of Technology and Design

Mr Lionel Yee 
Deputy Attorney-General
Attorney-General's Chambers

Mr Alok Mishra
Chief Executive Officer
Value Addition

Mr Dileep Nair
Independent Director
Keppel DC REIT Management Pte Ltd

Mr Jimmy Phoon
Chief Executive Officer
Seviora Holdings Pte Ltd 

Ms Aileen Tan
Group Chief People and Sustainability Officer

Mr Lin Qinghui
Senior Director, Policy Development Division
Ministry of Home Affairs

Mr Robert Chew
Managing Partner
iGlobe Partners

Prof Chen Tsuhan
Deputy President, Innovation and Enterprise
National University of Singapore

Prof Lim Chwee Teck
NUS Society Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering
Director, Institute for Health Innovation and Technology (iHealthtech), NUS
Founding Director, Singapore Health Technologies Consortium